Carrier

Correspondent

Old Letters

New Letters

Sat., Jun. 19, 2010 - 10:54 in P.M.

1) I'm proud of you. You continue to reveal all of the things that I've always known and loved about you but maybe you never did.

2) No matter how charming you are on screen and in song, I will always hate you. Added to this is the realization tonight that you look like another asshole that deserves a pop in the nose from my jagged knuckles. No matter what, there's no hope for you and me. Ever.

3) I always wonder what happened to members of all of the bands I loved in college. Tonight I found a few of them and one of their terrible solo records has done what so few records can: make me want to make music. Again, again.

Sincerely,
Previous & Next

p.s. I just spent over an hour listening to music on the internet