Carrier

Correspondent

Old Letters

New Letters

Sat. Dec. 17, 2005 - 10:51 P.M.

Minus the urgency associated with trying to hurry to beat someone to the punch, this feels much like the last time, replete with your recent departure. There was even a show to send me off, leaving the house messy. Luckily, it suits my mood just fine. Going home and feeling defeated. Yet, unlike last month, I know what to expect this trip. I'm sure, more of the same. Insert an "I'm just worried she's" or a "Have they actually filed yet?" anywhere in my day and I'm sure you'll guess correctly. The only difference is that this time it'll be colder.

Some fucking timing for needing a phone call.

Depart: Sunday, 18 December 05 Frontier Airlines
Non-Stop / F9 0566
Cabin: Economy / Airbus Jet
08:55 AM San Diego , CA, US (SAN)

Sincerely,
Previous & Next

p.s. Boarding call