Carrier

Correspondent

Old Letters

New Letters

Tues. Apr. 11, 2006 - 7:59 in the P.M.

1) Get another job. This probably means working in the evenings at least a few nights a week after I get off work at my current job.
2) Find an apartment. Sitting here at the computer this afternoon touching up some work for a band, I saw several cars drive by slowly inspecting the house. There was a mom in a Passat wagon with empty child seats in the back seat who parked in the driveway and squinted through expensive sunglasses. There were couples looking together in minivans. There was a man with a dog sitting shotgun. I have to figure it out soon.
3) Find money for this apartment (sell more stuff?). I suppose I should've done #1 before #2 became an issue (please suspend your bathroom funny bones for this one).
4) Everything else.

Sincerely,
Previous & Next

p.s. To do (for the week of April 9, 2006):