Carrier

Correspondent

Old Letters

New Letters

Tues. Nov. 01, 2005 - 9:24 in the P.M.

After a blazing phone call today that left me in a tailspin, I realized how desperately I need to get my "business" with Katie over with. I suppose the quotations marks weren't necessary, since it truly is business and money, and not something cryptic or whatever. Since I've been unemployed for the better part of a couple weeks and my rent is paid for the month, I'm going home to Oklahoma for the next three weeks. My mom is lining up some sort of temporary job for me to work to make some bread to pay off the $400 phone bill and hopefully scratch up enough to come back to California a little in the black. I'm also sick and tired of dancing around the subject of Stefanie and what my future plans are.

I really want everything out on the table so I can put my best foot forward next year.

I hope this candor hasn't disappointed anyone. I just want everyone to know what the hell I'm doing and where I'll be. I hope I'll be seeing some of you since we'll be only a few area codes away.

Sincerely,
Previous & Next

p.s. I always thought this was defeat.