Carrier

Correspondent

Old Letters

New Letters

Fri. Jan. 05, 2007 - 4:12 in the A.M.

From this point on they will always have what I once had. They will be new and thrilling and possibly dangerous. They will have the possibility to get to know you for the first time and know what it is have your undivided attention. You will see them look at you for the first time. If I weren't so like myself and flawed, I think that I'd be happy for them. In my own experience, it was a part of my life that I'll, in part, always want to go back to. Let's be honest, some days I want it so bad I can taste it. Anyone would have to be brain dead to not miss it. Stability and support is where I'll excel, I suppose, but they never made anyone's blood boil. Oh, to be new again!

Sincerely,
Previous & Next

p.s. That was me, this is now.